WHEN IN LOVE- PART 5

>

 

when-in-love


The following work of flash fiction is in collaboration with my fellow blogger Jithin of Pho Trablogger .The picture that you see above ,is his creative photography which inspired this piece of fiction writing . You can check out his blog for more wonderful pictures and travel related post, http://trablogger.wordpress.com. I am sure you will enjoy them …

 

I have written the PART 5 of this flash fiction , here are the links to the other four parts for you to read, so you can catch up with the story line, before your read my part of the story πŸ˜‰

When in love – Part 1 https://fictionlimbo.wordpress.com/2014/12/18/when-in-love/

When in love – Part 2 https://geletilari.wordpress.com/2014/12/18/when-in-love-part-2/

When in love – PART 3 http://sweetykannoth.wordpress.com/2014/12/19/when-in-love-part-3-a-flash-fiction-chain/

When in love – part 4 http://soulnspiritblog.com/2014/12/19/when-in-love-part-4-a-flash-fiction-chain/

 


Tracy!Β Honey! Where are you, he said, as he walked up the stairs into the bedroom, then to the bathroom, and down the stairs again to the kitchen

Tracy, you won’t believe….. Baby, O God!

Its okay, Tracy said, I’ve been holding up, in and out breathing remember, like the doctor said

Why did you not call me? He said

Are you silly, don’t ask me stupid questions, get the bike, she yelled at him

Let me get the bike, he stammered… He ran out, then came back, I almost forgot you, forgive me

Tracy’s water broke while she was trying to prepare launch to celebrate the miracle that just happened, she was the only one at home and realised she had to put herself together and wait for James to return home, she was running mad with the pain when he found her leaning over the kitchen table, holding her big tummy in an awkward position…

We are here baby, we’re here, he said as he helped her towards the nurses coming up at them with a stretcher.

He held her hand as they wheeled her towards the delivery room, she was screaming now, he didn’t know how to calm her

Baby, its gonna be fine, we’re gonna have a baby boy, a beautiful baby, he said

O shut up, Tracy yelled, its gonna be a girl, girls are tough, that’s why it hu…..rrr….ttt….ssss. She could barely hold herself, so she dragged down the wig of a patient sitting on a bench as they wheeled her by

Bitch, you see why I hate pregnant women, they are annoying, not respectful, foolish and mad, the old woman yelled

You were once like that, a nurse said as she helped her up

O yeah, and guess what, I shot my husband in his head, the lady said as she began to laugh, now go get my wig before I shoot you too

The nurse who was now scared, ran away so quickly,

Hey…, the woman called out, you better come back with my wig, you piece of shit!

Back at the waiting room, James kept pacing up and down, not sure if he was praying or murmuring, but he sure was uttering some words

Hey pal, calm down, its gonna be all over in minutes, then you will regret doing that, a man said to him, sitting on a chair next to his

What do you mean minutes, ”Tracy screams from the theatre”, oh God, that is not fine, did you hear that, that is not fine, what do you know about child-bearing huh? He yelled at the man

I’ve had three set of triplets, and in there is my fourth set I believe, so calm down, it will take a while, but eventually you wish she was never pregnant, by the way I’m Fred, you can call me Freddy, he said, as he stood up to meet the doctor approaching him

James froze, hell no, I can’t have triplets, I bind every spirit of triplet in that womb, I rebuke you, I cast you out, back to the sender, I chain....

Your prayers have been answered, the doctor interrupted him, congratulations Mr James, you’re a proud father

James leaped for Joy, as he carried the doctor up and finally down, where is my baby mama?

Follow me the doctor said, as she tried straightening her ward coat from the rumple of James’ hands

There you go, they look like you

They?

Yes,

How many are they?

The doctor giggled, see for yourself

James stepped into the room and saw Tracy and then he screamed what?

Tracy screamed back I know right?

James fainted…

 

Author: I- read

This is a free blog aimed at watering poetic minds and quenching the thirst of readers. My passion for words commemorates the desires to speak the truth, interplay with emotions and voice the fights in troubled souls. Welcome to i-read..

22 thoughts on “WHEN IN LOVE- PART 5”

  1. Cool one. And you ended it with a suspense !! πŸ˜€ A great opportunity for the next author to reveal the suspense πŸ™‚ I am liking this chain thing. Thank you very much for your cool story πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

