THE BLIND VIEW

<a href="http://The Zone“>
image

My story is simple
Trust me, nothing old.
No room for religion
Or vulgar humans.
I fall in love everyday
It’s a free world for me.
No room for trouble
Just my inner madness.
The philosophy is clear;
Giving is the principal force.
No drama or unwanted treat
Just a merry heart doing me.

Fixing up my living truth
My story is not me, it’s not mine
It’s just a section of what I tell you
What I feel you should know
The real story, is the other me
The part of me I never let you see
So far, my journey is termed selfish
And I love it that way…

All rights reserved©. RUTH BRODRICK.

Author: I- read

This is a free blog aimed at watering poetic minds and quenching the thirst of readers. My passion for words commemorates the desires to speak the truth, interplay with emotions and voice the fights in troubled souls. Welcome to i-read..

10 thoughts on “THE BLIND VIEW”

Leave a Reply

